Team

  • portfolio_5

    Mahmood Hussain

    Founding Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    mahmood@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kokila Alagh

    Managing Partner – Head of Corporate

    +971 4 4228410

    kalagh@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kushagra Arora

    Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    kushagra@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Gloria Estolano

    Strategic Partner – Employment Law Specialist

    +971 4 4228410

    gloria@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Ahmad Waheed

    Principal Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    ahmad@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Elsayed Mohamed

    Principal Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    sayyed@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Fatima Hussain

    Advocate

    +971 4 4228410

    fatima@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Akshata Namjoshi

    Senior Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    akshata@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Mohamed Abdelmoniem

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    abdalmoniem@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Ayesha Zia

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    ayesha@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Abourassm Gaber

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    abourassm@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Omar Abou Reslan

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    omar@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Mohammad Alrousan

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    mohammad@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Hiba Khan

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    hiba@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Mohamed Al Boraei

    Assistant Lawyer

    +971 4 4228410

    mohamed@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Aileen Navarez – Amaranto

    Paralegal

    +971 4 4228410

    aileen@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Adelina Foronda

    Office Administrator

    +971 4 4228410

    adelina@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Muhammad Rehan Saleem

    Accountant

    +971 4 4228410

    accounts@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Abdulrahman Mohammed Bazarqan

    Public Relations Manager

    +971 4 4228410

    abdulrahman@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Saeid Hossein Al Ahmadi

    Public Relations Officer

    +971 4 4228410

    saeid@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kharen Sambahon

    Personal Assistant to the Founding Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    kharen@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Rachelle Ann Ico

    Legal Secretary

    +971 4 4228410

    rachelle@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Polina Khaributova

    Receptionist

    +971 4 4228410

    info@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Alexander Briones

    Office Assistant

    +971 4 4228410

    alexander@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Rashid Ali

    Driver / Messenger

    +971 4 4228410

    rashid@mahmoodhusasain.net