Team

  • portfolio_5

    Mahmood Hussain

    Founding Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    mahmood@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kokila Alagh

    Managing Partner – Head of Corporate

    +971 4 4228410

    kalagh@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Moustafa Mansour

    Senior Adviser to the Office of the Founding Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    moustafa@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kushagra Arora

    Partner Designate

    +971 4 4228410

    kushagra@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Gloria Estolano

    Strategic Partner – Employment Law Specialist

    +971 4 4228410

    gloria@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Elsayed Mohamed

    Senior Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    sayyed@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Sherif Farouk Meabed

    Senior Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    sherif@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Shadha Zawawi

    Senior Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    shadha@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Motaz Khalil Hussein

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    motaz@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Salman Al Tuweel

    Advocate

    +971 4 4228410

    salman@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Fatima Hussain

    Advocate

    +971 4 4228410

    fatima@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Mohamed Abdelmoniem

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    abdalmoniem@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Mohamed Al Boraei

    Assistant Lawyer

    +971 4 4228410

    mohamed@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Saad Saeed

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    saad@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Ayesha Zia

    Associate

    +971 4 4228410

    ayesha@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Adelina Foronda

    Office Administrator

    +971 4 4228410

    adelina@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Muhammad Rehan Saleem

    Accountant

    +971 4 4228410

    accounts@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Abdulrahman Mohammed Bazarqan

    Public Relations Manager

    +971 4 4228410

    abdulrahman@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Saeid Hossein Al Ahmadi

    Public Relations Officer

    +971 4 4228410

    saeid@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Kharen Sambahon

    Personal Assistant to the Founding Partner

    +971 4 4228410

    kharen@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Aileen Navarez – Amaranto

    Paralegal

    +971 4 4228410

    aileen@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Rachelle Ann Ico

    Legal Secretary

    +971 4 4228410

    rachelle@mahmoodhussain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Marina Bochkova

    Administrative Assistant

    +971 4 4228410

    marina@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Alexander Briones

    Office Assistant

    +971 4 4228410

    alexander@mahmoodhusasain.net

  • portfolio_5

    Rashid Ali

    Driver / Messenger

    +971 4 4228410

    rashid@mahmoodhusasain.net